We are OPEN for business during the COVID-19 pandemic. More information is available via the official portal here.

Profit Organizations


ACS – Airport Coordinated Services
Albaraka Bank Limited
Aviation Coordination Services
Bidvest Group
Bolux Group
Boxer Cash and Carry
BTR Dunlop
Dijalo Property Management Limited
Elgin Brown Hammer
Ernst & Young
G4S Solutions
GKN Chep
Grindrod Group Limited
Hosaf Fibres
Illovo Sugar Limited
Imana Foods
Independent Newspapers
Ithala Development and Finance Corporation
Kaya FM Radio Station
McCarthy Retail
Mediterranean Shipping Limited
New Style Pork
Nilaflex – trading as Creative Design Company
Mr. Price Head Office
Pareto Limited
Peter Bond & Associates (Pty) Limited
Pick n Pay Retailers
Price Waterhouse Coopers
Rand Refinery
Rainbow Chicken Farms
Rennies Group Limited
Richards Bay Coal Terminals
Robertson’s Foods
SA Home Loans
Sans Fibres
SEAD (Pty) Limited
Smith’s Manufacturing Limited
Smith’s Plastics Limited
Swartkops Sea Salt
Teba Bank Limited
TGS – Tractor and Grading Supplies
Tongaat Huletts Sugar Limited
Unilever South Africa

Not-for-Profit Organizations:


Action Aid International
Adopt a School Foundation
AFRA – Association for Rural Advancement
Africa Foundation
African Capacity Building Foundation
AIDS Foundation South Africa
Allan Grey Orbis Foundation
Anglican Diocese of Natal
Anglo American CD Trusts
Aurum Institute
AWARD – The Association for Water and Rural Development
Badilika Foundation – Malawi
Benchmarks Foundation Trust
Beyond Zero
BMF – Black Management Forum
Black Sash
British High Commission
CANGO – Coordinating Assembly of Non-Governmental Organizations’
Cape Town Partnership
Care International
CASE – Community Agency for Social Enquiry
Centre for Conflict Resolution
CIVICUS Global Alliance
Communicare Social Housing NPC
CS Mott Foundation
DA – Democratic Alliance
DAG – Development Action Group
DEC Investment Holding Company (Pty) Limited
Delegation of the European Union to South Africa
Department for International Representation and Cooperation
Development Bank of Rwanda
DG Murray Trust
Doctors without Borders (MSF South Africa & Lesotho)
Doctors without Borders (MSF Support Services – South Africa)
IEB – Independent Examination Board
Emahaleni Housing Institute
Ethelbert Child and Youth Care Centre
FANRPAN – Food, Agriculture and Natural Resources Policy Analysis Network
Financial Planning Institute of South Africa
Financial Sector Charter Council
Govan Bheki Housing Company
GTZ – German Technical Corporation
Grass Roots Soccer
Green Cape
Habitat for Humanity
Ibis Reproductive Health
IDAZIM South Africa and Zimbabwe
IHM – Institute of Health Management – Swaziland
ISS – Institute for Security Studies
Independent Examination Board
Jet Education Services
Job Creation Trust
JASA – Junior Achievement South Africa
Labour Job Creation Trust
Little Eden Society
Light for the World
Marie Stopes South Africa
Medicines Sans Frontieres
Midlands Meander
Misamanye Women’s Support Centre
Mothers 2 Mothers
Municipality of Walvis Bay – Namibia
National Business Initiative
National Health Laboratory Services
NECT – National Education Collaboration Trust
NMF – Nelson Mandela Foundation
Norwegian People’s Aid – Southern Africa
NSRI – National Sea Rescue Institute
OSISA – Open Society Initiative of Southern Africa
OXFAM – GB and Australia
OXFAM – South Africa
Paraffin Safety Association
Pietermaritzburg & District Community Chest
Plan International
Play Africa Group
Project Preparation Trust
Retail Motor Industry
REPSSI – Regional Psychosocial Support Initiative
RMI – Retail Motor Industry
Room to Read – Zambia
Royal Netherlands Embassy
SAPA – South African Payroll Association
SARA – South African Reward Association
SAIDE – South African Institute for Distance Education
SANCCOB – S.A. Foundation for the Conservation of Coastal Birds
SECTION27, Incorporating the Aids Law Project NPC
SAT – Southern African AIDS Trust
Sereti Institute
SHAWCO Health – Students’ Health and Welfare Centers Organization
Solon Foundation
Sonke Gender Justice
South African Breast milk Reserve
SSP – Student Sponsorship Program
Starfish Great hearts Foundation
Stop Hunger Now
Students Sponsorship Programme
Students for a Better Future
Social Justice Initiative
Society of Advocates
Soul City Institute
South African Committee of the Red Cross
South African Sugar Association
Southern African Business Coalition on HIV/AIDS
Southern African AIDS Trust
SOS Children’s Villages
Swaziland Government
TEE College – Theological Education by Extension College
Tembalethu Development
Terre des homes Southern Africa
Tshiamiso Trust
Tshikulu Social Investments
The Valley Trust
Unity Incorporation
UNHCR – United Nations High Commission for Refugees
Vuyani Dance Company
Walvis Bay Municipality
WDB – Women’s Development Bank
WVI – World Vision International – Lesotho and South Africa
Zenex Foundation